Guides and InsightsWeb InternetMsn

wlm-logo-260x260

What is the difference between locked and deleted?

Since many are still much confusion I wanted to explain the difference between locked and deleted.

When you contact one of our stops

When one of our contacts has blocked us, we can not see more “in line”, we talk about why we see him always on “off line”. But he continues to see each other every time you log on msn. But he will not speak until you unlock.

When our contact us eliminate

When one of our contacts, we remove, we still see it when you connect and we can also talk to him. Of course he can speak only when we open the conversation window (because he can not do it because we are not in your contact list).

When we stop and eliminate simultaneously.

In this case the answer comes easy. We will not see more contact connected nor can we speak to him. Nor can he seen that there has to be locked out.

So if we discover that someone has deleted but we still see it when you connect, it means that there has only deleted and locked. While we know that we have not eliminated but we never see the connection is likely that there has also blocked.

Realated Articles:

  • Msn – Tips to find out who deleted youMsn – Tips to find out who deleted you Simple ways to find out who deleted you 1- I know who has eliminated The simplest and trivial is to open MSN (any version of Microsoft Windows), click on Tools / Options / Privacy. You wil...
  • Delete a Skype accountDelete a Skype account Seems a trivial question, one would think ok I uninstall the program and you're done. Actually it is not so simple. The Skype account does not reside in our PC so even deleting the program, yo...
  • Deleting your account on FacebookDeleting your account on Facebook [UPDATE September 05, 2010] Inside.. Delete an account from Facebook is, unlike what you might think all nothing but simple, even they were born right on many Facebook groups like "How to...
  • PhpBB3 – How to insert YouTube videos in PhpBB3PhpBB3 – How to insert YouTube videos in PhpBB3 To insert YouTube videos into a phpBB3 forum is a simple way, (which actually did not know until recently) ... It's can make a fantastic option for phpBB3, which is the creation of custom BBcode c...
  • New Facebook Chat – Filter contacts and appear online only to those who want usNew Facebook Chat – Filter contacts and appear online only to those who want us The chat in Facebook is certainly one of the best ways to communicate with our contact immediately. Unfortunately, because of friends we have now added to the hundreds, most of the time, at least i...







Leave a Reply

*

Articles Email Notification:
If you'd like to receive an email notification for each new article, enter your email address here
Loading...Loading...
NEWSLETTER
Loading...Loading...
Who's Online
0 visitors online now
Search in Tecnics
Archives
Categories