Seems a trivial question, one would think ok I uninstall the program and you’re done. Actually it is not so simple. The Skype account does not reside in our PC so even deleting the program, you can find our profile through research, which is certainly annoying to find our data still there. To eliminate all our profile follow the instructions below.. Continue reading [..]
What is the difference between locked and deleted?
Since many are still much confusion I wanted to explain the difference between locked and deleted.
When you contact one of our stops
When one of our contacts has blocked us, we can not see more “in line”, we talk about why we shall see no more “off line”. But he continues to.. Continue reading [..]